Share

Events

Our upcoming events can be found below

scroll down
Nov 26

Leprino Foods

1830 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO 80211

Nov 26 – Leprino Foods

Join us from 10am-3pm for the ultimate Holiday Experience! Santa arrives at Noon for photos with the kids. Shop over 50 local small businesses and help us celebrate these artisans on Small Business SUNDAY. Drop off an unwrapped toy for our Toys for Tots Drive. Enjoy the multiple food trucks, baked holiday goods, Christmas Crafts and Cookie Decorating. Fun for the Entire Family!

CLICK FOR TICKETS >>>

Facebook Event
Vendor Application

Dec 3

Aspen Grove Plaza

7301 S. Santa Fe Drive
LittletonCO 80120

Fab-Yule-Us – Aspen Grove Plaza

A festive and enchanting holiday event. Fab-YULE-Us is home to a holiday Maker’s Market (that is open from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM) and our Fab-Yule-Us holiday party. Spend the afternoon with us and indulge in delicious treats and immerse yourself in the holiday spirit. It’s your one-stop holiday shopping and celebrations with Santa leading the way. Food Trucks, Shopping & Fun for the Family!

CLICK FOR TICKETS >>>

Facebook Event
Vendor Application

 

Weekends in December

Orchard Town Center

14697 Delaware Street, Suite 850, Westminster, Colorado – CO 80023

Join us at The Orchard with hand crafted vendors, Winter Wonder Bar serving Mocktails & Cocktails, Ornament Decorating, Cookie Decorating and so much Holiday Fun. You will find us in the old Forever 21 building right next to Santa Claus.

Friday 4-8pm
Saturdays 11am-6pm
Sundays 11am-4pm
Dec 7, 8, 9
Dec 15, 16, 17
Dec 22, 23, 24

Food Trucks:

CLICK FOR TICKETS >>>
Facebook Event

Vendor Application

Aspen Grove
7301 S Santa Fe Dr, Littleton, CO

July 15 (Sat) – Summer Market 3pm-8pm
Aug 4  (Fri) 3-8pm
Aug 11,(Fri) 3-8pm
Aug 18 (Fri) 3-8pm
Aug 25 (Fri ) 3-8pm
Oct 21 (Sat) – Mystikal Market 11am-4pm
Dec 3 (Sun) – Fab-Yule-Us 11am-4pm

Park Hill Treasures
6035 E Colfax, Denver, CO

May 21 (Sun) – 12pm-4pm
July 23 (Sun) – 12pm-4pm
Sep 17 (Sun) – 12pm-4pm
Nov 5th (Sun) – 12pm-4pm

City of Northglenn
1 E Memorial Parkway, Northglenn, CO

May 27 (Sat) – 10am-4pm
ChalkFest

Midtown The Shed
1625 W 67th Ave, Denver, CO

June 25 (Sun) – 12pm-4pm
Aug 13 (Sun) – 12pm-4pm
Oct 8 (Sun) – 12pm-4pm

Orchard Town Center
14697 Delaware Street, Suite 850, Westminster, Colorado – CO 80023

Dec 7, 8, 9
Dec 15, 16, 17
Dec 22, 23, 24
Fridays 4-8pm, Saturdays 11am-6pm, Sundays 11am-4pm

Lakewood
Casa Bonita Parking Lot
6677 W Colfax, Lakewood, CO

April 1 (Sat) ~ 10am-3pm
May 6 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm
May 7 (Sun) 10am-3pm
June 3 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm 
July 1 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm 
Aug 5 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm 
Sep 2 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm 
Oct 7 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm 
Nov 4 (Sat)~ 10am-3pm

Arapahoe Community College
5900 S Santa Fe Dr, Littleton, CO 80120

April 15 – 10am-3pm 
May 20 – 10am-3pm 
June 24 – 10am-3pm
July 22 – 10am-3pm 
Aug 19 – 10am-3pm 
Sep 16 – 10am-3pm
Oct 14 – 10am-3pm
Nov 18 – 10am-3pm

Business Foundry
9044 Forsstrom Dr Lone Tree, CO 80124

Aug 26 – 10am-3pm 

Highpoint Marketplace
18648 E Hampden AVE, Aurora, CO

Sep 9 – 10am-3pm 

Leprino Foods
1830 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO 80211

Nov 25 – 10am-3pm
Small Business Saturday
Toys for Tots Drive